Aluminium / Edelstahl - Dornstetten

Reimann, Philipp

Abteilungsleitung
Aluminium I Edelstahl rostfrei

Tel.07443 2402-0
PC-Fax07443 2402-90
E-Mailp.reimann@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Friederichs, Steffen

Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Aluminium I Edelstahl rostfrei

Tel.07443 2402-0
PC-Fax

07443 2402-90

E-Mails.friederichs@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Vertriebsteam 1

Friederichs, Steffen

Teamleitung

Tel.07443 2402-9971
PC-Fax07443 2402-7331
E-Mails.friederichs@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Baumgartner, Sven

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-86
PC-Fax07443 2402-7317
E-Mails.baumgartner@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Fleck, Lilli

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-96
PC-Fax07443 2402-7318
E-Maill.fleck@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Götz, Stephan

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-84
PC-Fax07443 2402-7323
E-Mails.goetz@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Leonhardt, Corinna

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-98
PC-Fax07443 2402-7315
E-Mailc.leonhardt@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Zink, Christina

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9988
PC-Fax07443 2402-7320
E-Mailc.zink@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Vertriebsteam 2

Fischer, Martin

Teamleitung

Tel.07443 2402-23
PC-Fax07443 2402-7321
E-Mailm.fischer@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Bublitz, Reiner

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9953
PC-Fax07443 2402-7322
E-Mailr.bublitz(at)weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Haug, Melanie

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-94
PC-Fax07443 2402-7413
E-Mailm.haug@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Juraković, Manuel

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-97
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7387

E-Mailm.jurakovic@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Südmeyer, Henrik

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-83
PC-Fax07443 2402-7365
E-Mailh.suedmeyer@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Vertriebsteam 3

Frommann, Sabrina

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9959
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7383

E-Mails.frommann@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Kübler, Linda

Vertrieb / Verwaltung

Tel.07443 2402-9957
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7369

E-Maill.kuebler@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Matthis, Simon

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9941
PC-Fax07443 2402-7407
E-Mails.matthis@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Pfeiffer, Clarissa

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-88
PC-Fax07443 2402-7313
E-Mailc.pfeiffer@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Rieder, Sebastian

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-92
PC-Fax07443 2402-7421
E-Mails.rieder@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Rohde, Carina

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9956
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7394

E-Mailc.rohde@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Wiedmaier, Nadine

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9970
PC-Fax07443 2402-7319
E-Mailn.wiedmaier@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten