Stahl - Dornstetten

Schölldorf, Jürgen

Abteilungsleitung Stahl

Tel.07443 2402-0
Fax07443 20031
E-Mailj.schoelldorf@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Čičak, Miroslav

Stellv. Abteilungsleitung Stahl

Tel.07443 2402-0
Fax07443 20031
E-Mailm.cicak@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Vertriebsteam 1

Schlaich, Volker

Teamleitung

Tel.07443 2402-28
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7325

E-Mailv.schlaich@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Di Rocco, Rosario

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-7016
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7301

E-Mailr.dirocco@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Hauser, Roland

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-10
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7340

E-Mailr.hauser@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Schuster, Rainer

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-7561
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7414

E-Mailr.schuster@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Wälde, Helena

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-63
PC-Fax07443 2402-7367
E-Mailh.waelde@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Vertriebsteam 2

Burkhardt, Björn

Teamleitung

Tel.07443 2402-72
PC-Fax07443 2402-7376
E-Mailb.burkhardt@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Di Paola, Dino

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-7526
PC-Fax07443 2402-7401
E-Maild.dipaola@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Günter, Nadine

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-7049
PC-Fax07443 2402-7338
E-Mailn.guenter@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Hämmerle, Florian

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-7040
PC-Fax07443 2402-7392
E-Mailf.haemmerle@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Micklisch, Grit

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9973
PC-Fax07443 2402-7386
E-Mailg.micklisch@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Müller, Jonas

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-7011
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7395

E-Mailj.mueller@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Ruoff, Aileen

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-7515
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7347

E-Maila.ruoff@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Volz, Nadja

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9952
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7406

E-Mailn.volz@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Vertriebsteam 3

Rentschler, Wolfgang

Teamleitung

Tel.07443 2402-67
PC-Fax07443 2402-7302
E-Mailw.rentschler@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Blötscher, Danny

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-7081
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7334

E-Maild.bloetscher@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Haab, Philipp

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-7714
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7342

E-Mailp.haab@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Juraković, Karolin

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-61
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7353

E-Mailk.jurakovic@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Nickisch, Jacqueline

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9964
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7326

E-Mailj.nickisch@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Sager, Thomas

Vertrieb Stahl

Tel.07443 2402-7513
PC-Fax07443 2402-7385
E-Mailt.sager(at)weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Schlegel, Tanja

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-68
PC-Fax07443 2402-7348
E-Mailt.schlegel@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Strähler, Dietmar

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-15
PC-Fax07443 2402-7349
E-Maild.straehler@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten